Student Council 23-24


Student Council 2024-2025

Student Council represents the student body in bringing forth ideas, projects and school improvements that enhance the mission of St. Michael the Archangel School. Members of the Middle School Student Council serve as faith-filled leaders of the school. While gaining valuable leadership experience, members of our student council act as a voice for other students while organizing, planning and executing fundraising activities for the school. 


Advisors: Mrs. Buonpane, Mrs. Heil, & Mrs. Torres

Executive Board

President: Lilly Brigido (8th Grade)

Vice-President: Michaela Kouvaros (7th Grade)

Secretary: Bentley Swiatek (8th Grade)

Treasurer: Maxon Kouvaros (8th Grade)

Class Representatives

8th Grade: Tiago DaSilva, Mariah Pizarro, & Joey Zientara

7th Grade: Caroline Denzel

6th Grade: Stephen Brigido, Luke Davidow, and Molly Swiatek

5th Grade: TBD


Student Ambassadors

Alex Eddinger

Aiden Jacob

Andrew Koutsiouroumbas

Sean Krupka

Stella Morris

Riley Ohl