Contact Us

Elementary Campus

5040 St. Joseph Road,  Coopersburg, PA  18036
Phone (610) 965-4441     
Fax (610) 965-1030

Middle School Campus

4121 Old Bethlehem Pike,   Bethlehem, PA  18015
Phone (610) 867-8422      
Fax (610) 865-2098

Elementary Campus

5040 St. Joseph Road,  Coopersburg, PA  18036
Phone (610) 965-4441     Fax (610) 965-1030

Middle School Campus

4121 Old Bethlehem Pike,   Bethlehem, PA  18015
Phone (610) 867-8422       Fax (610) 865-2098

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration and Staff

Mr. Harry Reese, Principal – hreese@st-mikes.com 

Mrs. Marianne Gano, Assistant Principal, Advancement Director – mgano@st-mikes.com

Mrs. Emilia Barutia, Bookkeeper – ebarutia@st-mikes.com

Mrs. Jennifer Imlay, Technology Coordinator – jimlay@st-mikes.com

Mrs. Karen Martin, Administrative Assistant Middle School – kmartin@st-mikes.com

Mrs. Lindsey Heil,  Administrative Assistant Elementary School – lheil@st-mikes.com

Mrs. Christina Durback, Director of Religious Education  – cdurback@st-mikes.com

Faculty

Pre-K – Mrs. Elaine Davis – edavis@st-mikes.com

KA – Mrs. Kathy Hein – khein@st-mikes.com

KB – Mrs. Sarah Bauer – sbauer@st-mikes.com

1A – Mrs. Colleen Cari – ccari@st-mikes.com

1 B– Mrs. Jill Moyer  jmoyer@st-mikes.com

2A – Mrs. Erin Doherty-Faust – efaust@st-mikes.com

2B – Ms. Gina Tallarico – gtallarico@st-mikes.com

3A – Mrs. Meredith Glavin – mglavin@st-mikes.com

4A – Mrs. Terri Seifert – tseifert@st-mikes.com

5A – Mrs. Donna Torres – dtorres@st-mikes.com

6A – Mrs. Jeanette Malik – jmalik@st-mikes.com

7A – Mrs. Ann Mickus – amickus@st-mikes.com

8A – Mrs. Teresa Salvatore – tsalvatore@st-mikes.com

Specials

Art – Mrs. Mairin Egge (Elementary School) – megge@st-mikes.com

          Mrs. Roey Ebert (Middle School) – rebert@st-mikes.com 

Library – Mrs. Chris Cougle – ccougle@st-mikes.com

Music – Mrs. Sara Cauler-Moore – scauler-moore@st-mikes.com

Physical Education – Mrs. Megan Denzel- mdenzel@st-mikes.com 
Spanish – Ms. Anna Oleszczuk (Middle School)- aoleszczuk@st-mikes.com
                   Mrs. Krista Stapleton (Elementary School) –  kstapleton@st-mikes.com
Stem/MS Science – Mrs. Lisa Kline –lkline@st-mikes.com
Technology – Mrs. Jennifer Imlay-  jimlay@st-mikes.com